Wilma Berg, ’45, Bellevue, Wash.
Noble Correll, ’42, Stuart, Fla.

Kenneth Schuster, ’59, Terre Haute, Ind.
Marka Richardson Presslor, ’50, GR, ’64, Rockville, Ind.
Bonnie Miller, ’51

Linda Swalls Swalls Hogan, ’65, GR, ’68, Indianapolis, Ind.
Ronald Stewart, ’65, Pensacola, Fla.
Charles Seitz, GR, ’65, Terre Haute, Ind.

LouAnn Gates-Hopson, ’79

LouAnn Gates-Hopson, ’79, has taught physical education and coached high school softball in Chesterton, Ind. for 38 years. In 2016, Gates-Hopson worked with the Indiana Coaches of Girls Sports Association and the Gary Park Department to provide a free softball clinic for inter-city girls in Gary, Ind. She was able to secure donations of used softball gloves and batting helmets to donate to the Gary Girls and Boys club and plans to expand the clinic across other inter-city areas in Northwest Indiana.

Barry Quigg, GR, ’72, Hobart, Ind.
Esther Mughmaw, ’71, GR, ’74, Avon, Ind.

Dennis Swinney, ’82, Austin, Texas
John Bridge, ’80, Terre Haute, Ind.
Michael Hegg, ’88

Hegg retired from the Indianapolis Metropolitan Police Department after 21 years of service.

Nicholas Simon, GR, ’96, Marietta, Ga.
Ronald Shuman, GR, ’96, Chicago, Ill.
Rebecca Johnson, GR ’96

Johnson was named principal of North Middle School in Henderson County, Ky.

Paul Kumpf, ’02, Brazil, Ind.
Sally Carpenter, GR ’00

Carpenter published her fourth mystery novel, “The Quirjy Quiz Show Caper,” through Cozy Cat Press.

Matthew Ulm, ’00

Ulm and his company FortySixTen Studios released the film “94 Feet.

Brandon Huson, GR ‘11

Huson was awarded a Fulbright Scholarship to continue research at the University of South Florida.

Becky Milner, ’08

Milner was recognized by the Indiana Association for Career and Technical Education as New Teacher of the Year.

Robert Beaver, ’11

Beaver was promoted to executive manager in the Sheriff’s Executive Command and Administration for the Orange County Sheriff-Coroner Department in California.